Our Team

Adrian Trewavas

Adrian Trewavas

Managing Director

adrian@acornfurniture.co.nz

Kent Thomas

Kent Thomas

Sales Consultant

kent@acornfurniture.co.nz
Huxley Trewavas

Huxley Trewavas

Sales & Marketing

huxley@acornfurniture.co.nz
Suzanne Clark

Suzanne Clark

Supply Chain/Customer Service

suzanne@acornfurniture.co.nz
Debbie Clark

Debbie Clark

Accounts

debbie@acornfurniture.co.nz
Jon Cox

Jon Cox

Factory Manager

jon@acornfurniture.co.nz
Warren Wood

Warren Wood

Head Machinist

 

Carl Pederson

Carl Pederson

Furniture Assembly & QC

 

Kelvin Smith

Kelvin Smith

CNC Operator

Fabian Tahi Tahi

Fabian Tahi Tahi

Warehouse Manager

Shane Tonkin

Shane Tonkin

Furniture Polisher

Customise with Fabrics & Finishes

 

Timber Finishes

 Baltic AshChocolate AshRustic AshWarm AshCedar AshClear RimuDark AshDark OakRimu Beech

 

Melamine Finishes

Oyster LinePrime OakPrime TawaSovereign OakTahoe WalnutTawa